Skip Navigation Links.
Skip Navigation LinksHome : About Us : Contact Us

Asia Pacific Contact Information

Wizards of the Coast Employee Contacts
Asia Pacific Distributors (apac@wizards.com)
Premier Retail Store List


Wizards of the Coast Employee Contacts

Customer Service &
Sales Enquiries

Phone:1 (300) 300 899
Fax:(612) 9874 9731
Email:australia@wizards.com
Dale Aitken
Snr Marketing & Events Manager APAC
Email:aitkend@hasbro.com
Rob Teirney
Organised Play Coordinator ANZ
Email:teirner@hasbro.com
Will Chan
Product Manager APAC
Email:chanw3@hasbro.com
Leanne Aspinall
Sales Manager AU
Email:aspinal@hasbro.com
Adam Betteridge
Sales Coordinator
Email:bettera@hasbro.com
Kieren Otton
Sales Coordinator
Email:ottonk@hasbro.com


Asia Pacific Distributors

Malaysia
Address:
Hasbro Malaysia
No. 6F / 8&9 Pusat Perdagangan IOI
Persiaran Puchong Jaya Selatan
Bandar Puchong Jaya
47100 Puchong, Selangor
MALAYSIA
Contact:Albert Tan
Phone:+603 30768662
Email:Albert.Tan@hasbro.com.my
Taiwan
Address:
Hasbro Taiwan
9F-A, No.2, Sec.1,Fu Hsing S. Road
Taipei
TAIWAN, R.O.C.
Contact:Laura Ho
Phone:+886 2 2781 1158
Email:laura.ho@hasbro.com.tw
Singapore
Address:
Hasbro Singapore
#14-12 OG Albert Complex
60 Albert Street
SINGAPORE 189969
Contact:David Ong
Phone:65-67362822
Email:David.Ong@wizards.com
Thailand
Address:
Kay Company Ltd
Big C Rajdamri,
EGV Metropolis,
5th Floor Unit 11-12,
97/11 Rajdamri Road,
Lumpini,
Pathumwan
Bangkok,
Thailand 10330
Phone:02-2505403
Email:ask@kaycard.com
New Zealand
Address:
Wizard Distributors Ltd
Unit 2, 14 Omega St.
Albany
Auckland
New Zealand
Phone:64 9448 2525
Fax:64 9448 2626
Email:sales@wizdis.co.nz
Hong Kong
Address:
Oriental Trading Company (OTC)
15/F Kwun Tong Harbour Plaza
182 Wai Yip Street
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Phone:852 2528 1076
Fax:852 2865 6107
Email:mshiu@otchk.com
China
Address:
Shanghai Gowin Development Co. Ltd
18B SMIEC Building, 445 Jiang Ning Road
Shanghai 200041
China
Phone:86 21 62178292
Fax:86 21 62716808
Email:mshiu@otchk.com
Philippines
Address:
Neutral Grounds Enterprises
Contact Person: Freddie Tan
2/F Madison Square Building
Ortigas Ave, San Juan 1503
Philippines
Phone:63-2-7257137
Fax:63-2-7240354
For consumer concerns:ngrounds@neutralgrounds.net
Website:www.neutralgrounds.net
Korea
C/- Hasbro Taiwan
Indonesia
Address:
C/- Hasbro Singapore
Contact: Sinclair Yuen
Phone:65-67362822
Email:sinclair.yuen@wizards.com


Find a Premier Retail Store near you.




About Us      Careers      Find a Store      Press      Help


© 1995-2009 Wizards of the Coast LLC, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
PRIVACY STATEMENT
Search  Submit search...